Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dunham Massey Farm Pumpkin Picking 

October 31, 2020

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 4, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 10, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 11, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 17, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 18, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 24, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 25, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 26, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 27, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 28, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 29, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 30, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 31, 2020 at 12:00 am

There is no need to book, just turn up and pay for the pumpkins you pick (priced according to size). We recommend wearing wellies, as the pumpkin patch can get muddy.

Open 10:00-16:00 on the following dates in 2020:

Saturday 3rd October
Sunday 4th October
Saturday 10th October
Sunday 11th October
Saturday 17th October
Sunday 18th October
Saturday 24th October
Sunday 25th October
Half Term week Monday 26th – Friday 30th October
Saturday 31st October

34 Station Rd, Dunham Massey, Altrincham WA14 5SG

Details

Date:
October 31, 2020

Venue

Dunham Massey Farm
34 Station Rd, Dunham Massey
Altrincham,WA14 5SG
+ Google Map

Organiser

Dunham Massey Farm
Phone:
Altrincham
×